Contact Us

BANASZCZYK MASZYNY SZWALNICZE

  • 95 - 030 Stara Gadka k./ Łodzi
  • ul. Czartoryskiego 16



tel. 48-42-212-14-50
tel. 48-42-212-14-52

fax. 48-42-299-61-51
E-mail:info@szwalnia.pl

    • NIP:729-106-21-90

  • Opening hours:
  • Monday: 8.00-16.00
  • Tuesday: 8.00-16.00
  • Wednesday: 8.00-16.00
  • Thursday: 8.00-16.00
  • Friday: 8.00-16.00
  • Saturday: Closed

  • Account numbers:
  • PLN: PL87 1050 1461 1000 0090 3213 2020
  • EUR: PL86 1050 1461 1000 0090 3213 2038
  • USD: PL69 1050 1461 1000 0090 3213 2053





Sales Department - Machines



Marek Zygmunt

Marek Zygmunt
tel. (+48) 42 212-14-52
kom. (+48) 514-111-251
e-mail: marek@szwalnia.pl

Bogusława Miedzianowska

Piotr Grabowski-Fadhel
tel. (+48) 42 212-14-52
kom. (+48) 504-468-310
e-mail: piotr@szwalnia.pl

Janusz Jaśniewicz

Janusz Jaśniewicz
tel. (+48) 42 212-14-52
kom. (+48) 505-925-688
e-mail: janusz@szwalnia.pl

Jarosław Banaszczyk

Jarosław Banaszczyk
tel. (+48) 42 212-14-52
kom. (+48) 501-083-262
e-mail: jarek@szwalnia.pl





Sales Department - Accessories



Agnieszka Kuzańska
tel. (+48) 42 212 14 50
tel. (+48) 573 332 791
e-mail: agnieszka@szwalnia.pl

Bogusława Miedzianowska
tel. (+48) 42 212 14 50
tel. (+48) 573 332 792
e-mail: boguslawa@szwalnia.pl

Dominika Mizera
tel. (+48) 42 212 14 50
tel. (+48) 573 332 793
e-mail: dominika@szwalnia.pl





CAD / CAM System



Małgorzata Mikołajczyk
tel. (+48) 42 203 25 38
tel. (+48) 504 468 210
e-mail: malgorzata@szwalnia.pl

Radosław Marynowski
tel. (+48) 42 212-14-50
e-mail: info@szwalnia.pl





Wholesale /Logistics



Przemysław Banaszczyk
tel. (+48) 42 203-25-38
kom. (+48) 505 166 141
e-mail: przemek@szwalnia.pl

Anna Kopeć
tel. (+48) 573 332 798
e-mail: anna@szwalnia.pl





Marketing and webdesign



Jacek Jędrzejczak
tel. (+48) 573 332 798
e-mail: jacek@szwalnia.pl

Bartłomiej Mantorski
tel. (+48) 573 332 798
e-mail: bartek@szwalnia.pl





Technical support

Cutters

Hubert Schilling
tel. (+48) 510 715 557
e-mail: hubert@szwalnia.pl

Automatics

Tomasz Wiśniewski
tel. (+48) 573 332 796
e-mail: tomek@szwalnia.pl

Adam Zygmunt
tel. (+48) 573 332 796
e-mail: adam@szwalnia.pl

Zbigniew Wiśniewski
tel. (+48) 573 332 796
e-mail: serwis@szwalnia.pl